October 15, 2018
Scott Bailey
San Antonio, TX
Great products and outstanding customer service!
October 14, 2018
Lisa Stephens
San Antonio, TX
101 Mobility provided our home with a chair lift and grab bars. The staff was informative and friendly when providing options for us concerning the chair lift. They were on time and efficient on installation day. The grab bars were a higher standard than I expected. The chair lift which we rented appeared to be brand new. I would recommend 101 Mobility to anyone who is caring for a loved one recovering from surgery.
September 18, 2018
N.O.
San Antonio, TX
Service is great!
September 14, 2018
Cynthia Solano
San Antonio, TX
Excellent customer service!
September 12, 2018
Luffman, Jim
Floresville, TX
We felt the services were very good, . The installer had forgotten the platform upper rails and brought them out on the labor day holiday to complete the job. He was vwer curtious and did a neet job.
August 31, 2018
Mary Ellen Manitzas
Comfort, TX
The staff and service at 101 mobility are great. They have provided excellent service from the day they installed the lift chair. Very courteous and professional. I highly recommend 101 mobility. Steve Comfort, Texas
August 9, 2018
B.N.
San Antonio, TX
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. Product was clean and in good condition and worked well
August 2, 2018
Darlene Johnson
San Antonio, TX
The whole experience was great. The salesman, Armando was very helpful, knowledgable and professional. The installers were very precise and took their time to make sure everything was installed properly. They also explained all aspects of the use of the chair and stayed until we felt comfortable with everything. We were surprised to discover one of the installers was the owner of the company. I could tell he was concerned with our satisfaction and we were very impressed with both him and Rick who helped in the installation.
July 30, 2018
J.G.P.
Seguin, TX
Reps always very knowledgeable and helpful.
July 26, 2018
Nat Davalath
San Antonio, TX
The business is outstanding in providing service the the chair lift. They were quick and responsive and took care of the problem.
July 13, 2018
Beth Enloe
San Antonio, TX
Commitment to customer satisfaction is excellent. Armando was so helpful and made an appt xyra effoet to meet my needs.
July 7, 2018
John Logan
Schertz, TX
The Bruno chairlift is outstanding. It's quiet, good looking, and runs up and down stairs beautiful. The support we've received so far has been superb. I called around 11 AM saying we were interested in a new chairlift. An individual was at out house at 3 that afternoon. We agreed to buy the Bruno and the installer was on time and did a great job. We couldn't be happier with the Bruno and the folks from 101 Mobility.
June 28, 2018
E.T.
San Antonio
fits perfectly
June 12, 2018
Pipes, Megan
Boerne, TX
Everyone at 101 Mobility is very professional and knowledgeable.
June 12, 2018
D.H.
San Antonio, TX
We were very impressed with all the information we received about the lift chair that I wanted. Was shown all the advantages of the chair and all the different colors and fabrics that were offered. Armando was so nice and also professional. Knowing that I would like to get the chair I chose as soon as possible he said he would see if I could have the floor model that was only a week old and not being able to do that he called the order in and found they had one in stock that I wanted and had it in a week. Love my chair and thanks to Armando I am able to enjoy it. Long before I though I would.
June 11, 2018
J.D.
San Antonio, TX
Armando! I would suggest that anyone interested in one of your products, work directly with him. He not only made the sale of the Pinnacle, but he saved it.
June 9, 2018
A.G.
San Antonio, TX
Excellent professional service and rapid delivery
May 28, 2018
D.T.
San Antonio, TX
Armando Alvarado was very helpful. He answered the phone after hours to respond to our questions. We were able to rent the perfect power lift recliner the next day.
May 23, 2018
R.M.
Helotes, TX
personal attention
May 16, 2018
H.N.
Adlkins, TX
Well made products, with professional installation.
May 10, 2018
C.F.
Poteet, TX
Quick and proffesional installation.
May 10, 2018
Bill Petersen
San Antonio, TX
We love our new chairlift. My mother and father use it daily and it has helped them alot with their mobility issues.
May 1, 2018
Y.B.
Boerne, TX
I rented a wheelchair for my husband when we traveled to Boerne for my sons wedding. The wheelchair was waiting when we arrived at the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful.
April 25, 2018
D.O.
Wimberly, TX
Chair lift is working now.
April 21, 2018
M.O.
Ingram, TX
Very pleasant and responsive staff. Service was on time and quite reasonable. I will continue to use them in the future.
April 19, 2018
Gary Gabriel
San Antonio, TX
Armando was personally interested in getting me the best product for me. good work!!!
April 16, 2018
M.P.
San Antonio, TX
service and attentiveness and high quaility
April 11, 2018
R.H.
San Antonio, TX
Chair is perfect for my wife’s recovery from surgery. Great price.
April 5, 2018
Olga Guerrero
San Antonio, TX
The lift is quiet and sleek. The installation was easy and the guys were knowledgeable and friendly. It went great.
April 4, 2018
Macarena Valdez
San Antonio, TX
Fast accurate and knowledgeable staff
March 10, 2018
A.S.
San Antonio, TX
Prompt and friendly!
March 8, 2018
E.V.
San Antonio, TX
The service was great and the care to help in every way was at the high.my wife's Disability kept her form going up stairs, but with the stairs lift.she goes up and down at her freewill, thanks for being there.
March 7, 2018
D.M.
San Antonio, TX
Armando is the best. He was so helpful. We rented a patient lift for the weekend and had a blast. He was so helpful in recommending the type of lift and in demonstrating how to use it and how to take it apart and put it back together. I would definitely rent from 101 Mobility again and recommend it to friends.
March 6, 2018
A.W.
San Antonio, TX
Good product, professional staff
March 2, 2018
B.E.J.
San Antonio, TX
Was very impressed with all the model equipment in the showroom. As needs arise, I know where to go for my family’s mobility needs.
March 1, 2018
J.G.
Seguin, TX
The service representative, Bernie Rodriguez, was very helpful and communicated very well about when and how the installation would take place, when the installers would be there, what exactly was needed etc. The work was done just as we expected and seems well done.
February 23, 2018
B.G.
San Antonio, TX
Armando was patient with my indecision about fabric and color of the lift chair recliner I ordered, and was very knowledgeable about the various chairs available. Travis delivered the chair and was very thorough about explaining then workings, and was very polite.
February 19, 2018
R.W.
San Antonio, TX
Great customer service from sale man to installer
February 1, 2018
M.G.
San Antonio, TX
Personnel are courteous and timely. Explained every step of the inspection when completed. However; I am waiting for the transaction paperwork to be forwarded email.
January 13, 2018
W.D.
San Antonio, TX
Great service. Equipment works great and will make our lives much easier. Headed out for a cruise next week and will put the new lift to work. Thanks, Bill and Sharon
December 28, 2017
J.C.
San Antonio, TX
My Dad loves his new chair. Thank you for great service! Travis did a great job of helping us with this and delivering / setting up the chair.
December 23, 2017
A.S.
San Antonio, TX
All your team members are polite and very helpful. Wonderful service and products are the very best! Thank you for all your help and kindness during this very stressful time for me. It’s a 5 Star company.
November 11, 2017
E.P.
Helotes, TX
Technician was ver professional and knowledgeable. He also had product on truck and was able to install immediately!
October 26, 2017
D.M.
San Antonio, TX
Had just what I needed, when I needed it. Thanks!
October 19, 2017
F.R.
New Braunfels, TX
Fast & Friendly
October 16, 2017
D.B.
Comfort, TX
Good product. Good service.
October 12, 2017
N.G.
San Antonio, TX
Very helpful with all our needs.
September 17, 2017
M.J.
San Antonio, TX
Platform elevator continues to work well. Thank you
September 1, 2017
B.L.
San Antonio, TX
Everyone we met both at the showroom and at our home were personable and efficient. having the showroom is an added bonus as it allows customers to see and experience the equipment they are considering. Truly glad i found them. Mom is learning how to use her stair lift and becoming more comfortable with it.
August 17, 2017
J.N.
San Antonio, TX
Prompt response
August 14, 2017
G.S.
San Antonio, TX
The services have4 been wonderful!
August 8, 2017
G.R.
San Antonio, TX
Armando went out of his way to help us with our selection of a lift on the back of my truck.
July 7, 2017
C.J.
San Antonio, TX
Prompt, friendly, and highly professional 101 Mobility staff provide effective personal service!
July 5, 2017
T.G.
Live Oak, TX
I was very satisfied with 101 mobility. They were very professional and did not push anything on me. The whole process was easy and the installation was done professionally and with attention paid to not making a mess.
June 17, 2017
A.G.
Boerne, TX
Everything was great. The service was great and every body was very friendly.. Yes I would seen people to 101 Mobility.
May 19, 2017
R.C.
San Antonio, TX
Very professionals!
May 18, 2017
B.S.
Windcrest, TX
Things we appreciate: Time between meeting sales agent and installing product was short. Installation day went as expected.
May 13, 2017
C.M.
San Antonio, TX
Great customer service
April 26, 2017
J.R.
San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2017
G.H.
Pipe Creek, TX
Good servive
March 16, 2017
J.C.
San Antonio, TX
Rental available with good customer service.
February 24, 2017
J.J.
San Antonio, TX
Very responsive
February 24, 2017
M.Q.
San Antonio, TX
The portable ramp is excellent great quality. Just want needed to use move my Dad from one room to another in his wheelchair. Armando the sales person that helped us is very professional and friendly and did everything to help us with the buying to scheduling the delivery of the portable ramp. Thank you Armando.
February 23, 2017
R.H.
San Antonio, TX
The stair lift is very quiet.
Greg G.

Ernest / Bernie – everything was great!

Jose R.

Ernest was very informative and courteous.

R. Gardner

Ernest received excellent ratings on: being on time, kept the equipment clean and in good working order, and explained everything well. He was very courteous and helpful – would recommend your service to my friends/family.

Lawrence S.

Ernest received 5-star ratings for arriving on time, keeping the equipment clean and in good working order, and giving a safety instruction. He was very courteous and helpful – would recommend your service to my friends/family.

Cacuin B.

Ernest received top ratings for being on time, kept the equipment clean and in good working order, explained every steps on how to use the equipment, was very courteous and helpful – would recommend your service to my friends/family.

Arnold and Judy L.

The two men seemed to do a very professional job – they were very polite and explain how to use and take care of the seat. Thank you and the VA very much.

Luis D.

Kassen was great – he explained very well!

Resendez

We had a good experience with 101 Mobility. There was no stress at all. Kassen and Russell were very efficient in installing our stairlift. We are very happy with our stairlift.

Donna J.

Kassen was the service man who promptly arrived (on time) to repair my Bruno stairlift. He was very courteous, must efficient, and explained every step and gave me pointers for better maintaining my stair lift. He is a definite asset to your company!

Karen L.

This was our first experience with a stairlift. We have been extremely pleased with Kassen Taft. Not only was he courteous and friendly but took time and explained all components of the equipment to use. He takes great pride in his work and this company. We are very pleased with the service we received from Kassen. The only recommendation I could make it that your website be updated and more user friendly. Also, Kassen – not only put this system in a timely manner – but cleaned up after his installing.

Lois R.

I have been completely satisfied with this young man, who knew what he was doing and did it right. He explained everything and took pride in what he was doing and his product. He truly loves helping people who can’t help themselves and that means a lot to my husband.

Chester and Lois C.

Your installers for the lift were very impressive. Not only clean, kind and friendly, they knew their product. Ever so much thanks,

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website