June 17, 2017
A.G.
Boerne, TX
Everything was great. The service was great and every body was very friendly.. Yes I would seen people to 101 Mobility.
May 19, 2017
R.C.
San Antonio, TX
Very professionals!
May 18, 2017
B.S.
Windcrest, TX
Things we appreciate: Time between meeting sales agent and installing product was short. Installation day went as expected.
May 13, 2017
C.M.D.
San Antonio, TX
Great customer service
April 26, 2017
J.R.
San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2017
G.H.
Pipe Creek, TX
Good servive
March 16, 2017
J.C.
San Antonio, TX
Rental available with good customer service.
February 24, 2017
J.J.
San Antonio, TX
Very responsive
February 24, 2017
M.Q.
San Antonio, TX
The portable ramp is excellent great quality. Just want needed to use move my Dad from one room to another in his wheelchair. Armando the sales person that helped us is very professional and friendly and did everything to help us with the buying to scheduling the delivery of the portable ramp. Thank you Armando.
February 23, 2017
R.H.
San Antonio, TX
The stair lift is very quiet.
Greg G.

Ernest / Bernie – everything was great!

Jose R.

Ernest was very informative and courteous.

R. Gardner

Ernest received excellent ratings on: being on time, kept the equipment clean and in good working order, and explained everything well. He was very courteous and helpful – would recommend your service to my friends/family.

Lawrence S.

Ernest received 5-star ratings for arriving on time, keeping the equipment clean and in good working order, and giving a safety instruction. He was very courteous and helpful – would recommend your service to my friends/family.

Cacuin B.

Ernest received top ratings for being on time, kept the equipment clean and in good working order, explained every steps on how to use the equipment, was very courteous and helpful – would recommend your service to my friends/family.

Arnold and Judy L.

The two men seemed to do a very professional job – they were very polite and explain how to use and take care of the seat. Thank you and the VA very much.

Luis D.

Kassen was great – he explained very well!

Resendez

We had a good experience with 101 Mobility. There was no stress at all. Kassen and Russell were very efficient in installing our stairlift. We are very happy with our stairlift.

Donna J.

Kassen was the service man who promptly arrived (on time) to repair my Bruno stairlift. He was very courteous, must efficient, and explained every step and gave me pointers for better maintaining my stair lift. He is a definite asset to your company!

Karen L.

This was our first experience with a stairlift. We have been extremely pleased with Kassen Taft. Not only was he courteous and friendly but took time and explained all components of the equipment to use. He takes great pride in his work and this company. We are very pleased with the service we received from Kassen. The only recommendation I could make it that your website be updated and more user friendly. Also, Kassen – not only put this system in a timely manner – but cleaned up after his installing.

Lois R.

I have been completely satisfied with this young man, who knew what he was doing and did it right. He explained everything and took pride in what he was doing and his product. He truly loves helping people who can’t help themselves and that means a lot to my husband.

Chester and Lois C.

Your installers for the lift were very impressive. Not only clean, kind and friendly, they knew their product. Ever so much thanks,

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website